Kontakt oss

 

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Trond Stabekk 98214054 post@ilskrim.no
Nestleder Trine Magnus 92437250 trine@magnuskaasa.no
Økonomi
Sekretær Anne Ribberud 90937625 ar@planoglandskap.no
Medlemsreg Hanne Lindh 93453885 medlemskap@ilskrim.no
Marked Pål Høiby 92060140 pal.hoiby@ebnett.no
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig Jeanette Ramsbacher 97521534 jeanette@ramsbacher.no
Regnskapsføring  Bergstaden AS v/ Ingunn Bråthen  93082690 ingunn@bergstadenregnskap.no
Web/IT ansvarlig Geir Tore Skullestad 99285864 gt@bytesize.no
Allidrett Lars Kristian Våge 93092550 larsvage@hotmail.com
Fotball Runar Landsverk 46460021 fotball@ilskrim.no
Håndball Magne Roland 93057491 handball@ilskrim.no
Bueskyting Henning Skau 95453431 Henning.skau@hotmail.com
Ski Kjetil Grongstad 92403049 ski@ilskrim.no
Badminton Marius Bakken 95885034 badminton@ilskrim.no
Ungdomsrepresentant Kai Pedersen kai.pedersen@live.no
Skrimreserven Bjørn Moen 97749928 moen.bjoern@gmail.com