Fotballstyret

  Leder Anders Hovde 958 85 505 leder.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Nestleder Runar Landsverk 464 60 021 nestleder.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Sekretær Laila Brekke Almås 452 73 959 fotball@ilskrim.no
  Kasserer Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 kasserer.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Sportslig leder Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Dommeransvarlig Peter Eilertsen 970 72 718 peter-ei@frisurf.no
  Klubbdommerkontakt Benjamin Gundersen 474 00 994 benjamin@spilleriet.no
  Jenteansvarlig Silje Govertsen 958 85 555 silje.govertsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Fair play-ansvarlig Jan Erik Magnus 982 63 316 jan.erik.magnus@gmail.com
  Materialforvalter Therese Haugerud 414 61 474 materialforvalter.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Kioskansvarlig Astrid E F Schau 915 71 698 astrid@glassmester1.no
  Styremedlem Bjørn Simen Hansen 957 42 676 bjohan1110@gmail.com

Ressurser

  Medlemsregister Fotball, FIKS-ansvarlig Laila Brekke Almås 452 73 959 fotball@ilskrim.no
  Medlemsregister Skrim Vibe Haugejorden 934 31 362 leder.amfotball@ilskrim.no
  Hallansvarlig Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 sigmund.smottebraten@technipfmc.com

Sportslig Utvalg

  Sportslig leder Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Klubbtrener Frank Hansen 934 91 170 frank.gunnar.hansen@gmail.com
  Trenerveileder 3/5'er Frank Hansen 934 91 170 frank.gunnar.hansen@gmail.com
  Trenerveileder 7/9'er Bjørn Johannessen 922 94 708 famjoh2@online.no
  Trenerveileder 11'er Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Trenerveileder jentelag Silje Govertsen 958 85 555 silje.govertsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Spillerutvikler Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Keeperutvikler Ronny Lystvet 902 51 999 ronny.lystvet@gmail.com
  Jenteansvarlig Silje Govertsen 958 85 555 silje.govertsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Dommeransvarlig Peter Eilertsen 970 72 718 peter-ei@frisurf.no

Trimgruppa

  Kontaktperson Øystein Kjørstad 915 81 881 oysteinkjorstad@gmail.com

Mammafotball

  Kontaktperson Silje Govertsen 958 85 555 silje.govertsen@km.kongsberg.com

A-laget

  Trener Stian Bolstad Eggerud 954 17 960 stian.eggerud@gmail.com
  Medtrener Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Lagleder      

J2005/08

  Trener Silje Govertsen 958 85 555 silje.govertsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Medtrener Jan Bastiansen 922 88 661 jan.bastiansen@googlemail.com
  Lagleder Jan Erik Magnus 982 63 316 jan.erik.magnus@gmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Jan Erik Magnus 982 63 316 jan.erik.magnus@gmail.com

G2008

  Trener Runar Landsverk 464 60 021 runar.landsverk@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Joakim Lauvlid-Bastiansen 483 22 559 jlauvlidbastiansen@gmail.com
  Lagleder Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 sigmund.smottebraten@technipfmc.com
  Foreldrekontakt Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 sigmund.smottebraten@technipfmc.com

G2009

  Trener Visti Hedegart 918 46 321 vistih@gmail.com
  Medtrener Alexander Bommen 958 85 256 alexander.bommen@gmail.com
  Lagleder Alexander Bommen 958 85 256 alexander.bommen@gmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Laura Helene Sletbakk 952 83 354 laura.helene.sletbakk@gmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Linda Therese Kvear 980 61 420 lindakvear@gmail.com

J2009/10

  Trener Bjørnar Dahle 470 28 942 dahle.bjornar2@gmail.com
  Medtrener Inge Nesset 997 02 977 inge@oenett.no
  Lagleder Nina Ek 920 60 118 nina.ek@kongsberg.com
  Foreldrekontakt Nina Ek 920 60 118 nina.ek@kongsberg.com

G2010

  Trener Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Kjetil Lund 977 67 796 kjetil.lund@ebnett.no
  Medtrener Steve Watson Gabriel 948 85 195 stevewatsong@gmail.com
  Lagleder Jeanette T R Ramsbacher 975 21 534 jeanette@ramsbacher.no
  Lagleder Hanne Hontvedt 915 95 230 hannehon@hotmail.com

G2011

  Trener Bjørn Erik Dalshagen 918 64 144 bedalshagen@gmail.com 
  Trener Frode Roaas 906 77 668 frode.roaas@gmail.com 
  Trener Lars Andre Sunde 971 72 556 liverpool1892@gmail.com 
  Medtrener Anders Mikkelsen 926 20 725 anders@markveien11.com
  Lagleder Rikke Mikkelsen 924 24 671 rikke@markveien11.com
  Foreldrekontakt Linda-Marie Teigen 911 53 084 lmteigen@live.no 
  Foreldrekontakt Elin Lavik Rønningen 924 02 331 e-lavik@online.no 

J2011/12

  Trener Per Filip Tjeransen 928 52 674 perfilip@gmail.com
  Medtrener Thormod Rørås Hansen 901 50 180 thormodhans@gmail.com
  Lagleder Thormod Rørås Hansen 901 50 180 thormodhans@gmail.com

G2012

  Trener Jørn Stenersen 926 14 765 j.stenersen@mac.com 
  Medtrener Olav Netland 473 03 775 tinnelva93@gmail.com
  Medtrener Terje Dammen Smedsrud 997 02 746 terjesmedsrud@yahoo.no
  Lagleder Camilla Grepperud 997 02 830 cgrepperud@gmail.com
  Lagleder Lene Skogmo Braathen 991 06 360 leneskogmo@hotmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Linda Skarseth 924 84 458 lindaskarseth001@gmail.com

G2013

  Trener Solomon Weldemichael 481 66 602 solomonand@yahoo.com
  Lagleder Anlaug Lurås 913 33 712 anlauglur@gmail.com

G/J2014

  Trener Jens Spaangaard 463 75 343 jens_spanggaard@hotmail.com 
  Trener Kjetil Bakken 977 03 554 kjetil_bakken@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Stine Brandtzæg 920 51 218 stine.brandtzag@gmail.com
  Lagleder (G2014) Ellen Liedstrand 476 72 619 eli.ln@me.com
  Lagleder (G2014) Patricia Kvear 906 36 243 patricia_kv@yahoo.com.br
  Lagleder (J2014) Stig Småback 934 41 062 stigas75@gmail.com

G/J2015

  Trener Eli Jåran Hovda 952 24 978 eliho@viken.no
  Medtrener (G2015) Eivind Rundhaug 996 22 390 eivind.rundhaug@gmail.com
  Medtrener (G2015) Hans-Olav Kalleberg 982 27 471 hans.olav@hybelen.net
  Medtrener (G2015) Jarle Didriksen 926 05 868 d_con89@hotmail.com
  Medtrener (G2015) Jens Gaarden 915 69 797 jens.gaarden@gmail.com
  Medtrener (G2015) Jørgen Svang Jakobsen 986 18 282 jorgen1992@hotmail.com
  Lagleder (G2015) Karianne Roaas 971 19 741 karianne.lindkvist@gmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt (G2015) Nina Kjelsberg 979 86 767 nina.82@live.no 
  Medtrener (J2015) Roar Odden Kristansen 936 37 240 roar.ok@gmail.com

G/J2016

  Trener Daniel Sagen 980 14 880 danielmsagen@hotmail.com
  Trener Anita Holden Svendsen 478 04 910  
  Trener Jens Holt Spanggaard 916 62 732 jens_spanggaard@hotmail.com
  Trener Milan Subotic 980 58 275 msubotic@hotmail.com
  Trener Stine Brandtzæg 920 51 218 stine.brandtzag@gmail.com
  Trener Tor Eivind Ellefsen 924 21 144 toretwin@frisurf.no
  Lagleder Kjersti Schanke 926 60 898 kjersti_schanke@hotmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt